discovery audit data

Open discussion about our Alloy Navigator 5 application

discovery audit data

Postby elpaso on Tue Jun 05, 2012 5:28 pm

I am having trouble getting alloy navigator to update inventory from alloy discovery. When I go to Tools>Audit> Load Audit Data I get an error saying "Alloy Discovery configuration file "%s" not found. If I go to Tools>Audit>Alloy Discovery I get the error "Component [Alloy Discovery] has not been installed." My question is why am I getting this since they are both installed. It is really frustrating. Thanks in advance.
elpaso
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 6:47 pm

Re: discovery audit data

Postby janstonselig on Fri Jun 29, 2012 1:36 pm

You must not be using Alloy Navigator 5 because that version didn't integrate with Alloy Discovery I don't think.
User avatar
janstonselig
Senior
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:12 pm


Return to Alloy Navigator 5 Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron