error 1332

Alloy Network Inventory is a comprehensive, budget-friendly, easy-to-deploy network inventory solution that provides you with accurate and up-to-date information from every computer on your network.
 

error 1332

Postby Tezuo on Tue Aug 15, 2006 7:25 am

I have the same question.
Tezuo
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 7:07 am
Location: Ukraine

Postby pille on Tue Mar 06, 2007 6:21 pm

You'll want to be more specific with your post. You've stated you're getting Error 1332, but not when or how you're getting it.

Please give us some more information to go on.
Contact Technical Services directly:
support@alloy-software.com
http://support.alloy-software.com

Paul Ille
Alloy Software
Maximize your IT Universe
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/alloysoftware
Image
User avatar
pille
Alloy Software
 
Posts: 473
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 3:11 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA


Return to Alloy Network Inventory 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests