run multiple technician webdesks

Open discussion about the Asset Navigator Web HelpDesk

run multiple technician webdesks

Postby sshelly on Sun Feb 11, 2007 8:42 pm

is it possible? we have some staff we need to authenticate via our domain as technicians but others situated remotely need to login with a non windows authenticated account. is this as simple as installing the tech helpdesk twice and setting up two sites?
sshelly
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2004 7:05 pm

Postby pille on Fri Feb 23, 2007 3:24 pm

It's possible yes. You can run as many as you want.

Contact us via normal support channels and we can send you information on it.

http://www.alloy-software.com/support/index.html
Contact Technical Services directly:
support@alloy-software.com
http://support.alloy-software.com

Paul Ille
Alloy Software
Maximize your IT Universe
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/alloysoftware
Image
User avatar
pille
Alloy Software
 
Posts: 473
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 3:11 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA


Return to Asset Navigator 4 Web HelpDesk Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests