adding users from an extranet

Open discussion about the Asset Navigator Web HelpDesk

adding users from an extranet

Postby mofo2205 on Tue Oct 03, 2006 9:21 am

my company has an internal and external domain space. we have set up an extranet to allow contractors use some of our network resources. when attempting to add the users to the help desk, the names of the users show up, but when they try and log in they can not access the page. any ideas?
mofo2205
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2006 11:14 am

Postby moroz on Wed Oct 04, 2006 9:12 am

This is not possible to clarify your issue based on this information. Please submit your issue using our 'Report Issues' form (http://www.alloy-software.com/support/report.html) and we will provide you with troubleshooting instructions.
moroz
Alloy Software
 
Posts: 749
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2002 9:31 am


Return to Asset Navigator 4 Web HelpDesk Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron