lifespan months or years?

Open discussion about the Alloy Navigator 6 Asset Management

lifespan months or years?

Postby ICT Tebodin on Tue Oct 05, 2010 10:34 am

Something is still unclear for me:

When I do 'Set Depreciation' of an Asset I can fill in Lifespan.

Is this the lifespan in years or in months?

In our case I would put in 4 (years) or 48 (months)?
User avatar
ICT Tebodin
Senior
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 8:56 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: lifespan months or years?

Postby eliaslynch on Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:30 am

I think it's years, but it calculates monthly in terms of interval. not sure if you can change it, but I know it's all done via workflow.
--------
Elias
User avatar
eliaslynch
Senior
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 7:03 pm

Re: lifespan months or years?

Postby ICT Tebodin on Thu Oct 07, 2010 7:31 am

thanx, it's years indeed. :)
User avatar
ICT Tebodin
Senior
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 8:56 am
Location: Netherlands


Return to Alloy Navigator 6 Asset Management Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron