Page 1 of 1

Audit Causing a GPF in some machines

PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2002 10:53 am
by falconit
Hi,

Love your product.

I am having a small problem. It seems to be once in a while also. When a user logs in adtagent causes a GPF on that machine. I could be any machine, either high end or low end... I have changed where the adtagent is loaded in the login script thinking that something was loading and causing it, but that has not been the case. Please Help.

FYI: We are running Norton Antivirus Corprate, there is a known issue with rtvscan.exe could this be causing it??? This is the ONLY thing I can think of...


David

PostPosted: Fri Jan 11, 2002 4:59 pm
by Support Team
Dear David,

We are going to pay full attention to this problem. Could you please let us the OS version on those machines where it happens.
We also would like to send you a specially built debug version of adtagent.

Thank you.

A-Navigator Support Team

Problem resolved

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2002 4:35 pm
by Support Team
The problem has been resolved in version 2.4. We recommend that all users should upgrade.

Thank you,

Support Team