AN 4.5.3 and Windows Vista

Open discussion about the Asset Navigator Inventory

AN 4.5.3 and Windows Vista

Postby gerhardj on Tue Feb 13, 2007 5:24 pm

Is there an easy fix to have it recognize the correct name for Windows Vista machines. Currently it just shows up w/ a blank space for OS name. Thanks in advance.
gerhardj
Junior
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 4:53 pm

Postby pille on Fri Feb 23, 2007 3:16 pm

Yes, as of the release of Alloy Navigator 5.2 there is an updated version of ina32.exe. Please contact us for the updated files through normal support channels

http://www.alloy-software.com/support/index.html

EDIT: This update also covers our Network Inventory application.
Contact Technical Services directly:
support@alloy-software.com
http://support.alloy-software.com

Paul Ille
Alloy Software
Maximize your IT Universe
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/alloysoftware
Image
User avatar
pille
Alloy Software
 
Posts: 473
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 3:11 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA


Return to Asset Navigator 4 Inventory Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron