Inventory Loader Class not registered

Open discussion about the Asset Navigator Inventory

Inventory Loader Class not registered

Postby BLerch on Tue Apr 06, 2004 4:13 am

Since upgrading to AN 4.3, almost all of my Client PC wont be scanned. in the log files i find "Error in TAuditStarter.Run: Class not registered"
additionally, it does not matter what OS they are running, all show the same

any idea?

thank you
Beate
BLerch
Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2004 1:30 pm

Postby admin on Tue Apr 06, 2004 6:27 am

Please email support@alloy-software.com for further assistance with a reference to forum ID 2368.
admin
Alloy Software
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2001 8:54 pm


Return to Asset Navigator 4 Inventory Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest