Page 1 of 1

Recurrent Ticket does not work

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2008 9:02 am
by DSLBX
Hi,

I'am trying to create recurrent tickets.
They do not appear in the all ticket list.
See below pic for the settings.

Image

Rg

Hans Houbraken

PostPosted: Wed Aug 13, 2008 9:54 am
by janstonselig
I have jobs working using the same fields as you and mine work ok.

Are you using any filters in your All Tickets view that are stopping you from seeing it? Can you see it in a section other than All Tickets?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:28 am
by DSLBX
Hi,

Fixed the problem.
Automation server was not running.

Rg

Hans