Page 1 of 1

View Sharing

PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 3:29 pm
by Kgarello
I have installed Navigator 5.2 core product,
I have created new views such as view open by technician, saved, and shared them.
How can I make sure that they are visible to technicians workstation without redefining them for each installation?

Thanks,

Ken

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2007 6:23 pm
by pille
If you already created the view just right-click in the grid and go to view > organize views. You can share it from there by highlighting and clicking share.

When you create a new view and save it, if you want to share it right away just check off Share to Everyone.

That should do it :)